Maryag - Second Autumn

Full Flight Records, London


Tel: 07949 287 712


Artist: Maryag

Title: Second Autumn


  1. Second Autumn (Original Mix)
  2. Second Autumn (Danny Cluer's Full Flight Mix)
  3. Second Autumn (Danny's Dub)

Genre: Indie Dance / Progressive House

Maryag follows up the success of 'Seasons' with 'Second Autumn', another slice of laid-back bliss. Check out Danny Cluer's mixes for a tougher edge.

Global release date: 29th October 2020